Month: December 2013

SSMP Liason Committee – Meeting Notes Dec 5, 2013

Posted on Updated on

Town of Erin Servicing and Settlement Master Plan Liaison Committee Meeting No. 13
Meeting Notes

Date: December 4, 2013

Place: Town of Erin Municipal Office

Present John Brennan ) Councillor, Town of Erin
Lou Maieron ) Mayor
Kathryn Ironmonger ) CAO/Town Manager, Town of Erin
Frank Smedley ) Water Superintendent
Bill Dinwoody ) Recreation and Culture Committee
Shelley Foord ) Village of Erin BIA
Bob Wilson ) Environmental Advisory Committee
Matt Sammut ) Concerned Erin Citizens
Roy Val ) Transition Erin
Maurizio Rogato ) SOLMAR Development Corp.
Deanna MacKay ) Member of the Public
John Sutherland )
Chris Zuppan )
Christine Furlong ) Triton Engineering Services Limited
Dale Murray )
Lisa Courtney ) B.M. Ross and Associates (BMROSS)
Dale Erb )
Matt Pearson )
10 members of the general public

Regrets: Jamie Cheyne ) Heritage Committee
Jo Fillery ) Member of the Public
Bob Gardner ) Member of the Public
Bonnie Peavoy ) Member of the Public
Sally Stull ) Planner, Town of Erin
Josie Wintersinger ) Councillor, Town of Erin

1.0 Welcome, Agenda and Introductions The meeting began with Matt P. welcoming and thanking everyone for attending. Following this, he provided a brief overview of the agenda of the meeting. The committee also welcomed two new members, Matt Sammut representing Concerned Erin Citizens, and Roy Val representing Transition Erin.

Read the rest of this entry »